After a lot of typing and picture taking, I am proud to announce my first ever tutorial. This one details the steps to making a paperbag scrapbook. Yes, Paperbags - like in, Lunch bags! When you see the finished product, you won't believe that the base is just that brown paper that your kids take to school everyday. And the cost is so minimal to make the basic book, you may be making them for everyone you know! Give it a try and let me know how it works for you! It'll help me develop even better lessons in the future! Good Luck!



Leave a Reply.

    Corinne says...

    As the Owner/Instructor of Crafty U I would like to thank our participants. The classes were fun and taught ME a lot! I'll carry the memories of the laughs with me forever. I hope you'll join us often to see what's happening as things are always changing at
    Crafty U!

    Archives

    November 2011
    October 2011
    September 2011
    July 2011
    March 2011
    February 2011