These past few weeks I have been actively involved in forming an Artist's Co-op here in Colorado Springs and it has been so incredibly exciting! We are hoping to actually open by late spring and have located a great location in Old Colorado City. What I can forsee is getting my interested students involved and possibly selling their art through my involvment with this project. How great would that be? I not only get the opportuniy to teach you a new art, but get to help you sell it as well! I will post more as it progresses. If you are interested in becoming part of this venture, just contact me - there's still enough room at this point for a few more great talents!



Leave a Reply.

    Corinne says...

    As the Owner/Instructor of Crafty U I would like to thank our participants. The classes were fun and taught ME a lot! I'll carry the memories of the laughs with me forever. I hope you'll join us often to see what's happening as things are always changing at
    Crafty U!

    Archives

    November 2011
    October 2011
    September 2011
    July 2011
    March 2011
    February 2011